Author Topic: Autochart live on HELIX 9,10,12?  (Read 1280 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline ricqik

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Joined: Apr 2014
  • location: Twincities, MN
  • Posts: 21
  • Unit(s): 2@1199, 360
Autochart live on HELIX 9,10,12?
« on: March 20, 2016, 04:13:52 PM »
Is this autochart live only available on the SI models?


Offline Bob B

  • Charter Member
  • *
  • Joined: Oct 2010
  • location: Creve Coeur, Il
  • Posts: 1537
  • Unit(s): 1197c si, 1198c si
  • Software: 6.310, 6.490
Re: Autochart live on HELIX 9,10,12?
« Reply #1 on: March 20, 2016, 04:20:21 PM »
All Helix 9, 10, and 12 have Autochart Live built in.
**Looking for the one that makes it all worthwhile**

Offline ricqik

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Joined: Apr 2014
  • location: Twincities, MN
  • Posts: 21
  • Unit(s): 2@1199, 360
Re: Autochart live on HELIX 9,10,12?
« Reply #2 on: March 20, 2016, 06:22:06 PM »
Even the DI and the regular 2D?

Offline Bob B

  • Charter Member
  • *
  • Joined: Oct 2010
  • location: Creve Coeur, Il
  • Posts: 1537
  • Unit(s): 1197c si, 1198c si
  • Software: 6.310, 6.490
Re: Autochart live on HELIX 9,10,12?
« Reply #3 on: March 20, 2016, 06:51:07 PM »
yes
**Looking for the one that makes it all worthwhile**

Offline ricqik

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Joined: Apr 2014
  • location: Twincities, MN
  • Posts: 21
  • Unit(s): 2@1199, 360
Re: Autochart live on HELIX 9,10,12?
« Reply #4 on: March 21, 2016, 02:03:31 PM »
If I stick a ZL card in my helix and it automatically uploads the autochart data onto it. If next time I stick that same ZL card back in because I want to view the lake, would the newer remaining autochart data automatically upload over the existing data on the ZL card?

Offline Bob B

  • Charter Member
  • *
  • Joined: Oct 2010
  • location: Creve Coeur, Il
  • Posts: 1537
  • Unit(s): 1197c si, 1198c si
  • Software: 6.310, 6.490
Re: Autochart live on HELIX 9,10,12?
« Reply #5 on: March 21, 2016, 04:35:37 PM »
I don't think it uploads "over" the data on the ZLC .... I think it will add to it.

Maybe someone who actually uses AC Live will check in and verify,
**Looking for the one that makes it all worthwhile**

Offline rnvinc

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Joined: Nov 2009
  • location: Western KY
  • Posts: 3088
  • Unit(s): 1197c SI Combo, Onix 8ci SI Combo
  • Software: Dependent on whim
  • Accessories: AS GRHA, AS GPS HS, LowBird LSS 1 & 2
Re: Autochart live on HELIX 9,10,12?
« Reply #6 on: March 22, 2016, 09:00:59 PM »
I don't think it uploads "over" the data on the ZLC .... I think it will add to it.

Maybe someone who actually uses AC Live will check in and verify,

That's my understanding also ...

Rickie


Share me

Digg  Facebook  SlashDot  Delicious  Technorati  Twitter  Google  Yahoo

 

Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Last post
3 Replies
1497 Views
Last post July 24, 2014, 11:17:24 AM
by Humminbird_Greg
3 Replies
2756 Views
Last post October 23, 2014, 01:31:19 PM
by jonshoreman
19 Replies
6754 Views
Last post July 09, 2015, 12:15:33 PM
by CamoHunter
4 Replies
1387 Views
Last post January 31, 2016, 01:30:28 PM
by rnvinc
1 Replies
694 Views
Last post February 01, 2016, 04:00:30 PM
by Bob B
4 Replies
836 Views
Last post August 16, 2016, 05:53:53 PM
by rnvinc
1 Replies
425 Views
Last post January 17, 2017, 09:45:29 AM
by rnvinc
7 Replies
1417 Views
Last post January 29, 2017, 07:08:03 AM
by rnvinc


anything
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal