Author Topic: putting waypoints on another unit  (Read 2765 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline graggy

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Joined: Apr 2013
  • Location: Sebring Fl.
  • Posts: 57
  • Unit(s): 898C si
putting waypoints on another unit
« on: April 04, 2019, 01:57:55 PM »
I have a humminbird 1199c si and I want to put all my waypoints on my friends 999c si. What is the easiest way to do this?


Offline D S

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Joined: Jun 2011
  • Location: saskatchewan canada
  • Posts: 231
  • Unit(s): 1198 ,798hd , ipilot link and 360tm
  • Software: 7.5
  • Accessories: HDSI reefmaster Dr Depth autocharts pro
Re: putting waypoints on another unit
« Reply #1 on: April 05, 2019, 11:15:16 AM »
put an sd card in unit export nav data...then take card and place in buddies unit it should recognize new data and ask if you want to import new waypoints....  p.s. you can look on youtube as well there are tons of vids on humminbird
stgr

Offline ezfishn

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Joined: Jun 2013
  • Location: CA
  • Posts: 115
Re: putting waypoints on another unit
« Reply #2 on: April 07, 2019, 11:23:12 AM »
Wish I had friends willing to give me waypoints...LOL


Share me

Digg  Facebook  SlashDot  Delicious  Technorati  Twitter  Google  Yahoo

 

Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Last post
5 Replies
5645 Views
Last post January 11, 2013, 11:10:23 AM
by Humminbird_Greg
1 Replies
2862 Views
Last post May 20, 2013, 01:03:30 PM
by Humminbird_Greg
1 Replies
3847 Views
Last post February 28, 2014, 09:58:43 AM
by Humminbird_Greg
14 Replies
9382 Views
Last post April 25, 2014, 03:40:47 AM
by slabbacks
3 Replies
3604 Views
Last post March 16, 2015, 11:51:19 AM
by Humminbird_Greg
4 Replies
4174 Views
Last post April 16, 2015, 10:46:13 AM
by graggy
9 Replies
6947 Views
Last post June 22, 2016, 09:42:55 AM
by TheGooly
1 Replies
2884 Views
Last post July 22, 2016, 12:17:15 PM
by rnvinc


anything
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal