Author Topic: DrDepth. Wp-manager  (Read 3646 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline kron

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Joined: May 2009
  • Location: Sweden
  • Posts: 41
  • Unit(s): 997c SI
DrDepth. Wp-manager
« on: July 09, 2012, 03:10:37 PM »
Hi.

I get the following layout when opening the waypoint manager in DrDepth 5 (describing the problem would probably make you more confused, so therefore a have attached an image - which I think explains the problem):

Does anyone know why the WP icons are like that?
« Last Edit: July 09, 2012, 06:46:27 PM by kron »
Daniel


Offline Rüdiger

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Joined: Feb 2011
  • Location: Hjältevad Sweden
  • Posts: 433
  • He who seeks finds
  • Unit(s): 898 CX SI ;EAGLE 500CDF
  • Software: DrDepth BT+SS
  • Accessories: Towfish and Towcam
Re: DrDepth. Wp-manager
« Reply #1 on: July 10, 2012, 03:48:07 AM »
Hi Daniel

I use DrDepth 5.0 with Win XP without problems.
What win version do you use ?

mvh
Rüdiger
Sorry
English is not my first language !
http://de.groups.yahoo.com/group/SOB-International/

Offline kron

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Joined: May 2009
  • Location: Sweden
  • Posts: 41
  • Unit(s): 997c SI
Re: DrDepth. Wp-manager
« Reply #2 on: July 10, 2012, 06:29:46 AM »
Hi Rüdiger.

I use Win 7 (64bit). This might be the problem since DrDepth 5.0 is an 32bit software.
Daniel

Offline xSilmarilSx

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Joined: Dec 2010
  • Location: Canada
  • Posts: 208
  • Unit(s): HB 798ci SI HD - HB 778c Quad Beam
  • Software: 6.250 - 5.320
  • Accessories: TG W, NMEA Cable, Ethernet
Re: DrDepth. Wp-manager
« Reply #3 on: July 10, 2012, 10:01:54 AM »
I use Dr Depth 5 with Win7 64 bit and everything work fine.

Offline Rüdiger

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Joined: Feb 2011
  • Location: Hjältevad Sweden
  • Posts: 433
  • He who seeks finds
  • Unit(s): 898 CX SI ;EAGLE 500CDF
  • Software: DrDepth BT+SS
  • Accessories: Towfish and Towcam
Re: DrDepth. Wp-manager
« Reply #4 on: July 11, 2012, 04:01:46 AM »
Hi Daniel

Ask Pelle, who can certainly help.

http://tech.groups.yahoo.com/group/DrDepth/

mvh
Rüdiger
Sorry
English is not my first language !
http://de.groups.yahoo.com/group/SOB-International/

Offline kron

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Joined: May 2009
  • Location: Sweden
  • Posts: 41
  • Unit(s): 997c SI
Re: DrDepth. Wp-manager
« Reply #5 on: July 12, 2012, 05:46:40 AM »
I have created an account on the yahoo group now, and will post it there if I figure out how to do it! Is it only one big theme. In other words, I should only post my question without category? (not like this where I posted in: "Other 3rd Party Software").
Daniel

Offline Rüdiger

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Joined: Feb 2011
  • Location: Hjältevad Sweden
  • Posts: 433
  • He who seeks finds
  • Unit(s): 898 CX SI ;EAGLE 500CDF
  • Software: DrDepth BT+SS
  • Accessories: Towfish and Towcam
Re: DrDepth. Wp-manager
« Reply #6 on: July 13, 2012, 03:19:38 AM »
Hi Daniel

Start a new Topic with your question, or better, write Pelle an e mail in swedisch, add your picture with the error.
info@drdepth.se

mvh
Rüdiger
Sorry
English is not my first language !
http://de.groups.yahoo.com/group/SOB-International/


Share me

Digg  Facebook  SlashDot  Delicious  Technorati  Twitter  Google  Yahoo

 

Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Last post
0 Replies
1909 Views
Last post July 10, 2009, 09:27:46 AM
by RGecy
2 Replies
2233 Views
Last post January 17, 2010, 04:35:57 AM
by dybvad417
5 Replies
4267 Views
Last post March 01, 2012, 05:17:30 AM
by drpelle
4 Replies
2685 Views
Last post March 29, 2013, 12:36:27 AM
by RGecy
0 Replies
2972 Views
Last post April 09, 2013, 05:19:58 AM
by reso
0 Replies
2044 Views
Last post January 13, 2014, 05:19:53 PM
by kdj2
5 Replies
2531 Views
Last post September 06, 2015, 08:28:23 AM
by Martins
1 Replies
1054 Views
Last post February 23, 2017, 01:54:42 PM
by abraquelebout


SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal