Author Topic: DrDepth.  (Read 4268 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Boxx

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Joined: Feb 2012
  • Location: Europe
  • Posts: 4
  • Unit(s): 3
DrDepth.
« on: February 16, 2012, 01:20:12 PM »
Hello!.
I have a Humminbird 780 ci HD DI Combo and I am a user of DrDepth.
I have a problem with its operation.
I start the program, I load a file, but DrDepth closes.
So over and over again.
I use Windows 7 64 bit, but happens the same with Windows Vista.
What happens?.


Offline dvanpham

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Joined: Apr 2010
  • Location: Shawnee, KS
  • Posts: 28
  • Unit(s): 798ci SI and 998c SI
  • Software: 6.180
  • Accessories: Interlink, DrDepth
Re: DrDepth.
« Reply #1 on: February 16, 2012, 02:35:22 PM »
Hello Boxx,

I use DrDepth as well but have never seen this problem.  If you send me the file, I can try to open it on my DrDepth to see if it's a corrupted file. 

Duc

Offline sonar2000

  • Chief
  • Global Moderator
  • *
  • Joined: May 2009
  • Location: Kerr Lake NC
  • Posts: 5970
  • It is not lost ...it has been misplaced.
  • Unit(s): (1) 1197 (1) 1198
  • Software: 6.6
  • Accessories: Tow Fish
Re: DrDepth.
« Reply #2 on: February 16, 2012, 02:52:44 PM »
Thanks

Chuck

Offline dvanpham

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Joined: Apr 2010
  • Location: Shawnee, KS
  • Posts: 28
  • Unit(s): 798ci SI and 998c SI
  • Software: 6.180
  • Accessories: Interlink, DrDepth
Re: DrDepth.
« Reply #3 on: February 18, 2012, 03:26:48 PM »
I wasn't able to download the 80MB file.  Have you tried DrDepth with smaller files or tried posting this issue on the DrDepth Yahoo group?

Sorry I wasn't able to help.

Offline xSilmarilSx

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Joined: Dec 2010
  • Location: Canada
  • Posts: 208
  • Unit(s): HB 798ci SI HD - HB 778c Quad Beam
  • Software: 6.250 - 5.320
  • Accessories: TG W, NMEA Cable, Ethernet
Re: DrDepth.
« Reply #4 on: February 18, 2012, 06:31:29 PM »
I tried it... and from the .SON file, the biggest, the software tells me "Wrong Beam"

Offline drpelle

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Joined: Jan 2011
  • Location: Sweden
  • Posts: 18
    • DrDepth mapping
  • Unit(s): 998
Re: DrDepth.
« Reply #5 on: March 01, 2012, 05:17:30 AM »
Can someone upload a file to check if DrDepth works on my computer?.


Please contact me directly if you need support.

Per
www.drdepth.se


Share me

Digg  Facebook  SlashDot  Delicious  Technorati  Twitter  Google  Yahoo

 

Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Last post
6 Replies
3646 Views
Last post July 13, 2012, 03:19:38 AM
by Rüdiger
4 Replies
2685 Views
Last post March 29, 2013, 12:36:27 AM
by RGecy
0 Replies
2972 Views
Last post April 09, 2013, 05:19:58 AM
by reso
1 Replies
2705 Views
Last post April 17, 2013, 12:16:44 PM
by Triton Anlger
2 Replies
2306 Views
Last post July 16, 2013, 10:59:12 AM
by j2000
0 Replies
2044 Views
Last post January 13, 2014, 05:19:53 PM
by kdj2
5 Replies
2531 Views
Last post September 06, 2015, 08:28:23 AM
by Martins
1 Replies
1054 Views
Last post February 23, 2017, 01:54:42 PM
by abraquelebout


SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal