Author Topic: 598 ci si hd functions  (Read 734 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline jesse1378

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Joined: Mar 2014
  • location: Wichita, KS
  • Posts: 8
  • Unit(s): 598ci SI HD Combo
598 ci si hd functions
« on: February 14, 2016, 02:57:00 PM »
trying to figure out how to get my temp display on screen.  I run my unit with the top half in the down mode, which shows depth, and the bottom half in the side scan. but I cant seem to get my temp to show anywhere. ?????


Offline rnvinc

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Joined: Nov 2009
  • location: Western KY
  • Posts: 3368
  • Unit(s): 1197c SI Combo, Onix 8ci SI Combo
  • Software: Dependent on whim
  • Accessories: AS GRHA, AS GPS HS, LowBird LSS 1 & 2
Re: 598 ci si hd functions
« Reply #1 on: February 14, 2016, 08:19:15 PM »
Temp will not be a choice in the menu system if running the unit in Simulator ...

If the unit is running in Normal ... Temperature should be one of the choices in the "Seleft Readouts" menu under the Setup tab ...

Rickie


Share me

Digg  Facebook  SlashDot  Delicious  Technorati  Twitter  Google  Yahoo

 

Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Last post
5 Replies
2293 Views
Last post March 29, 2012, 08:13:01 AM
by MichBill
4 Replies
1339 Views
Last post July 08, 2014, 12:55:45 PM
by Humminbird_Greg
6 Replies
1961 Views
Last post February 26, 2016, 06:08:11 AM
by bobcoy
3 Replies
1200 Views
Last post June 24, 2016, 08:47:07 PM
by snooktarpon


SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal