Author Topic: 798 Triplog Questioni  (Read 661 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Fay

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Joined: Jan 2012
  • location: Bull Island, Va.
  • Posts: 84
  • Retirement is the best job I've ever had so far.
  • Unit(s): 798combo, TCR ID-1
  • Software: 7.12
798 Triplog Questioni
« on: July 02, 2016, 02:03:02 PM »
Is the “triplog” data only displayed on the units screen or can it be
found elsewhere ?  I see the "Triplog Reset" but I want to see the "triplog".
Thanks in advance -


Offline rnvinc

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Joined: Nov 2009
  • location: Western KY
  • Posts: 3367
  • Unit(s): 1197c SI Combo, Onix 8ci SI Combo
  • Software: Dependent on whim
  • Accessories: AS GRHA, AS GPS HS, LowBird LSS 1 & 2
Re: 798 Triplog Questioni
« Reply #1 on: July 04, 2016, 07:22:30 AM »
The Triplog must be assigned to one of the Readout boxes under the Setup tab ...

Then use the "Triplog Reset" selection under the Setup tab to zero the Triplog data in the Readout box ...

Rickie


Share me

Digg  Facebook  SlashDot  Delicious  Technorati  Twitter  Google  Yahoo

 

Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Last post
7 Replies
2236 Views
Last post March 03, 2011, 05:09:04 AM
by delta1017
3 Replies
1351 Views
Last post November 21, 2014, 07:29:18 AM
by Boots


SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal